Contact Us

National President

Tam Camilleri

president@waiaustralia.org

Vice President

Marilyn Andre

vicepresident@waiaustralia.org

Secretary

Sonia McMahon

secretary@waiaustralia.org

Treasurer

Natalee Johnston

treasurer@waiaustralia.org

Education Outreach

Adrianne Fleming OAM

education@waiaustralia.org

Community Outreach & Corporate Engagement

Tam Camilleri

corporate@waiaustralia.org

Membership Outreach

Jessica Hayler

membership@waiaustralia.org

Contact Us