Contact Us

National President

Jessica Hayler

president@waiaustralia.org

Vice President

Cherie Horan

vicepresident@waiaustralia.org

Secretary

Katrina Byrne

secretary@waiaustralia.org

Treasurer

Jackie Carpenter

treasurer@waiaustralia.org

Education Outreach

Danni Maynard M ScTech

education@waiaustralia.org

Corporate Engagement

Tam Camilleri

corporate@waiaustralia.org

Membership Secretary

Ellen Polacsek

membership@waiaustralia.org

Mentoring Outreach

Natalee Johnston

mentoring@waiaustralia.org

Scholarship Coordinator

Adrianne Fleming OAM

scholarships@waiaustralia.org

STEM Coordinator

Bianca Capra

Emai TBA 

Contact Us