Contact Us

National President

Jessica Hayler – president@waiaustralia.org

Vice President

Ruth Harrison – vicepresident@waiaustralia.org

Secretary

Emma Swift – secretary@waiaustralia.org

Treasurer

Alana McKenna – treasurer@waiaustralia.org

Education Outreach

Dr Oleksandra Molloy – education@waiaustralia.org

Corporate Engagement

Shannon O’Hara – corporate@waiaustralia.org

Director

Wanja Njue – WAIACD1@waiaustralia.org

Director

Pattama Dyson – WAIACD2@waiaustralia.org

Director

Justyce Manton  – WAIACD4@waiaustralia.org

Mentoring Outreach

Natalee Johnston – mentoring@waiaustralia.org

Scholarship Coordinator

Jessica Walton – scholarships@waiaustralia.org

Victoria Chair

Jessica Walton – VICchair@waiaustralia.org

NSW Chair

Grace Walker – NSWchair@waiaustralia.org

WA Chair

Position Open – WAchair@waiaustralia.org

QLD Chair

Rachel Baxter – QLDchair@waiaustralia.org

NT Chair

Emma Mahoney – NTchair@waiaustralia.org

Contact Us