Contact Us

National President

Jessica Hayler – president@waiaustralia.org

Vice President

Cherie Horan – vicepresident@waiaustralia.org

Secretary

Joanne Green – secretary@waiaustralia.org

Treasurer

Alana McKenna – treasurer@waiaustralia.org

Education Outreach

Dr Bianca Capra – education@waiaustralia.org

Corporate Engagement

Shannon O’hara – corporate@waiaustralia.org

Membership Secretary

Ellen Polacsek – membership@waiaustralia.org

Mentoring Outreach

Natalee Johnston – mentoring@waiaustralia.org

Scholarship Coordinator

Adrianne Fleming OAM – scholarships@waiaustralia.org

Victoria Chair

Jessica Walton – vicchair@waiaustralia.org

NSW Chair

Grace Walker – nswchair@waiaustralia.org

WA Chair

Cherish McNamara – wachair@waiaustralia.org

QLD Chair

Hayley Davis – qldchair@waiaustralia.org

NT Chair

Emma Mahoney- NTchair@waiaustralia.org

Contact Us